PERSONAL


ADMINISTRACIÓN    
Isabel Zavaglia Rectora  Isabel.Palare@leala.org
Magdalena Siguenza Palencia Vice Rectora  Magdalena.Palencia@leala.org
Mimma Chiaromonte Secretaria  Mimma.Chiaromonte@leala.org
     
NIVEL INICIAL    
Liliana Menegato NI 4 Años  Liliana.Menegato@leala.org
Martha Urrego Asistente  Martha.Urrego@leala.org
Cristina López Hernández NI 5 Años  Cristina.Hernandez@leala.org
Maria Lujan D'Aloia Asistente  MariaLujan.DAloia@leala.org
     
NIVEL PRIMARIO    
Florencia Calzato 1er. Grado  Florencia.Calzato@leala.org
Leticia Munguia Asistente  Leticia.Munguia@leala.org
Marcela Liebanas 2do. Grado  Marcela.Liebanas@leala.org
Ana Picolomini 3er. Grado  Ana.Picolomini@leala.org
Blanca Enciso 4to. Grado  
Cristina Gremigni 5to. Grado  Cristina.Gremigni@leala.org
Nelida Prokopczuk 6th Grade  Nelida.Prokopczuk@leala.org
Mirta Marti 7mo. Grado  Mirta.Marti@leala.org
     
NIVEL SECUNDARIO    
Beatriz Marcellino-Calzadilla Geografía  Beatriz.Marcellino@leala.org
Francesca Chiaromonte Historia  Francesca.Chiaromonte@leala.org
Magdalena Siguenza Palencia Lengua y Literatura  Magdalena.Palencia@leala.org
     
DIRECTORIO    
Liz Lissin Miembro  Liz.Lissin@leala.org
Directorio    Directorio@leala.org