STAFF


ADMINISTRATION    
Isabel Zavaglia Principal  Isabel.Palare@leala.org
Magdalena Siguenza Palencia Vice Principal  Magdalena.Palencia@leala.org
Mimma Chiaromonte Secretary  Mimma.Chiaromonte@leala.org
     
PRE-SCHOOL    
Liliana Menegato Pre-K  Liliana.Menegato@leala.org
Martha Urrego Assistant  Martha.Urrego@leala.org
Cristina López Hernández Kindergarten  Cristina.Hernandez@leala.org
Maria Lujan D'Aloia Assistant  MariaLujan.DAloia@leala.org
     
ELEMENTARY    
Florencia Calzato 1st Grade  Florencia.Calzato@leala.org
Leticia Munguia Assistant  Leticia.Munguia@leala.org
Marcela Liebanas 2nd Grade  Marcela.Liebanas@leala.org
Ana Picolomini 3rd Grade  Ana.Picolomini@leala.org
Blanca Enciso 4th Grade  
Cristina Gremigni 5th Grade  Cristina.Gremigni@leala.org
Nelida Prokopczuk 6th Grade  Nelida.Prokopczuk@leala.org
Mirta Marti 7th Grade  Mirta.Marti@leala.org
     
HIGH SCHOOL    
Beatriz Marcellino-Calzadilla Geography  Beatriz.Marcellino@leala.org
Francesca Chiaromonte History  Francesca.Chiaromonte@leala.org
Magdalena Siguenza Palencia Language& Literature  Magdalena.Palencia@leala.org
     
BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
Liz Lissin Board Member  Liz.Lissin@leala.org
Board of Directors    Directorio@leala.org